full
pattern
#666666
http://armstrongs.net.au/wp-content/themes/zap-installable/
http://armstrongs.net.au/
#10b9b9
style4
LAUNCESTON: 03 6331 5455 | HOBART: 03 6224 9894

Meet Our Account Executives

Meet the Team

Hayden Armstrong

Hayden Armstrong

 

Principal


P: 03 6224 9894
M: 0417 568 322
E: hayden@armstrongs.net.au

VIEW PROFILE

Chris Connolly

Chris Connolly

 

Senior Account Executive


P: 03 6331 5455
M: 0448 993 116
E: chris@armstrongs.net.au

VIEW PROFILE

Paul Holmes

Paul Holmes

 

Senior Account Executive


P: 03 6331 5455
M: 0497 094 319
E: paul@armstrongs.net.au

VIEW PROFILE

Jenni Jones

Jenni Jones

 

Senior Account Executive


P: 03 6331 5455
M: 0438 056 756
E: jenni@armstrongs.net.au

VIEW PROFILE

Kaylene Lewis

Kaylene Lewis

 

Senior Account Executive


P: 03 6331 5455
M: 0448 009 644
E: kaylene@armstrongs.net.au

VIEW PROFILE

Sam Lawrence

Sam Lawrence

 

Account executive


P: 03 6224 9894
E: sam@armstrongs.net.au

VIEW PROFILE

default
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#5C5C5C
on
loading
off